Skip navigation and search
Open in Microsoft Edge
Tracking Tracking
2013-04-15 12:27

Nominations to PostNord AB’s Board of Directors

PostNord AB will hold its Annual General Meeting on April 18, 2013. The Swedish and the Danish states have previously nominated Jens Moberg as new Chairman of the Board. Furthermore, Mats Abrahamsson, Gunnel Duveblad and Jonas Iversen were nominated for re-election and Anitra Steen has been nominated as a new member of the Board.

The following nominations are also made: Re-election of Torben Janholt as member of the Board and election of Sisse Felsted Rasmussen and Christian Ellegaard as new members of the Board.

Torben Janhold was elected to the Board in 2009.

Sisse Fledsted Rasmussen is currently CFO in Scandinavian Tobacco Group. She has a background within auditing from Arthur Andersen and Deloitte.

Christian Ellegaard is a member of the global management of Berendsen Group. He works internationally as a director of Berendsen facility operations.

PostNord AB (publ) is required to disclose the foregoing information under the Security Markets Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication on April 15, 2013.

Last Updated: 2013-04-15 12:27